FGC Logo

Course Bookings


Shown below are course bookings for the month


Other than for 'Whole Course' closures, social play may still be possible (eg depending on competition field size) but turning up "on spec" during these times invites disappointment. Contact the Club on 6257 9000 for details.

October 2019

  Date Event Notes
Tue 1/10/19 Open to the Public  
Wed 2/10/19 Midweek Comp. 07:00-12:00 Course Closed to the Public until 12:00
Thu 3/10/19 Open to the Public SGA 1st Tee 11:30-12:30
Fri 4/10/19 Open to the Public  
Sat 5/10/19 Members' Comp. Course Closed to the Public until 12:00
Sun 6/10/19 Open to the Public Sunday Comp. (Open to Public) 06:30-12:30
Mon 7/10/19 Open to the Public Public Hol. Comp. 06:30-12:30
Tue 8/10/19 DGA Vets & Ladies' Golf Course Closed to the Public until 14:00
Wed 9/10/19 Midweek Comp. 07:00-12:00 Course Closed to the Public until 12:00
Thu 10/10/19 Open to the Public  
Fri 11/10/19 Championship Preparations Course closed to all from 12:00
Sat 12/10/19 Club Chamionships - Round 1 Course Closed to the Public all day
Sun 13/10/19 Club Chamionships - Round 2 Course Closed to the Public until 12:00
Mon 14/10/19 Open to the Public Ladies' Golf 1st Tee 08:45-10:00
Tue 15/10/19 Open to the Public  
Wed 16/10/19 Midweek Comp. 07:00-12:00 Course Closed to the Public until 12:00
Thu 17/10/19 Open to the Public SGA 1st Tee 11:30-12:30
Fri 18/10/19 Open to the Public  
Sat 19/10/19 Club Chamionships - Round 3 Course Closed to the Public until 12:00
Sun 20/10/19 Tournament preparations Course Closed to the Public all day
Mon 21/10/19 Pro-Am Tournament Course Closed to the Public all day
Tue 22/10/19 Open to the Public Pro-Am at Murrumbidgee
Wed 23/10/19 Midweek Comp. 07:00-12:00 Course Closed to the Public until 12:00
Thu 24/10/19 Open to the Public  
Fri 25/10/19 Open to the Public  
Sat 26/10/19 Members' Comp. Course Closed to the Public until 12:00
Sun 27/10/19 Open to the Public Sunday Comp. (Open to Public) 06:30-12:30
Mon 28/10/19 Open to the Public Ladies' Golf 1st Tee 08:45-10:00
Tue 29/10/19 Open to the Public  
Wed 30/10/19 Midweek Comp. 07:00-12:00 Course Closed to the Public until 12:00

Return to events